How to Donate

Send a check to:

Lafayette County Cancer Coalition
PO Box 88
Higginsville, MO 64037

Donations Accepted

Monetary Donations


Volunteer Your Time

How to Support

Attend a meeting to learn how to assist cancer residents or call the contacts below.


LCCC Board of Directors

President ........... Janet Erdman
Vice President ..... Lois Wiley
Secretary ........... Beverly Bargfrede
Treasurer ........... Dawn Stuart

Denise Kirchhoff
Joy Wesley
Sharon Hoefer
Sheri Tieman
Bev Rolf
Teresa Loges

Honorary Board Members
Daljeet Singh, MD


Patient Services - Tom & Lois Wiley, Co-Chairpersons

Golf Tournament - Lance Tieman

Walkathon - Denise Kirchhoff